Logo
Brian Duffner & Karen May
SL509469 / Realtor South Florida Mobile Home Sales Corporation 772-597-4812

Read our blog

Indianwood Golf And Country Club Blog

 

 

 

 

 

     

Today's Headlines

CLICK HERE FOR WHAT MY HOME IS WORTH

http://prodrealty.valuedagent.com/purl/cmareport

South Florida Mobile Home Sales Corporation

Real Estate of Florida

From Our Family to Yours We "Welcome You to Palm Beach, Martin and St Lucie Counties" Over 350 Million in closed sales…

Please Put Our 45 Years of Combined Real Estate Experience to Work for You Today and Start to Dream With Your Eyes Open...........Thank You!

Visit Us On The Internet At:

www.IndianwoodGolfAndCountryClub.online

www.producers1.com

www.brianduffnersellsflorida.com

www.brianduffnersellsjupiter.com

www.buyandsellfloridacommercial.com

Brian Duffner-Realtor

Mobile: (561) 352-0183

Direct: 772-597-4812

E-Mail: BrianDuffner57@gmail.com

Karen May-Assistant

13
Feb

Brian's Real Estate Blog

Today's Headlines
 
Posted On Monday, 12 February 2018 20:50 Written by
Posted On Monday, 12 February 2018 20:49 Written by
 

Posted On Sunday, 11 February 2018 14:55 Written by

Posted On Sunday, 11 February 2018 14:54 Written by

Posted On Thursday, 08 February 2018 20:35 Written by

Posted On Wednesday, 07 February 2018 21:31 Written by

Posted On Wednesday, 07 February 2018 21:26 Written by
 
 
Posted On Tuesday, 06 February 2018 21:27 Written by
 
Posted On Monday, 05 February 2018 17:34
 
 

Posted On Sunday, 04 February 2018 15:53 Written by

Posted On Sunday, 04 February 2018 15:51 Written by
 

Posted On Thursday, 01 February 2018 21:28 Written by

Posted On Thursday, 01 February 2018 21:26 Written by
 

Posted On Wednesday, 31 January 2018 21:03 Written by

 

The Pitfalls Of Holding Title To Real Estate As Joint Tenants

Posted On Wednesday, 31 January 2018 21:01 Written by

Posted On Tuesday, 30 January 2018 20:02 Written by

 

 
 

Representing A Community Association

Posted, Tuesday, 30 January 2018 20:00 Written by

Posted On Monday, 29 January 2018 21:14 Written by

Declutter Thinking to Increase Productivity

Posted On Monday, 29 January 2018 21:12 Written by

7 Lighting Trends For 2018 That Will Instantly Update Your Space

Posted On Sunday, 28 January 2018 14:54 Written by

Posted On Sunday, 28 January 2018 14:52 Written by

Understanding Hard Water (and How to Solve It)

Posted On Thursday, 25 January 2018 21:24 Written by
 

Posted On Thursday, 25 January 2018 21:23 Written by

Posted On Wednesday, 24 January 2018 20:02 Written by

Posted On Wednesday, 24 January 2018 20:00 Written by

Posted On Tuesday, 23 January 2018 21:06 Written by

Posted On Monday, 22 January 2018 21:16 Written by

Posted On Monday, 22 January 2018 21:14 Written by
Your Dedicated Agent

Brian Duffner

SL509469 / Realtor Mobile: 561-352-0183 Office: 772-597-4812
South Florida Mobile Home Sales Corporation
16236 SW Indianwood Cir
Indiantown, FL 34956
772-597-4812
Communities Served

I´m Here To Help

If you are ready to start your buying or selling process
give me a call at 561-352-0183 - I´m happy to answer all your questions.

Contact Me Today